Browse all books

Books with title Hooray for Fall!

  • Hooray for Dads!

    Erica Pass

    language (Nickelodeon Publishing, May 6, 2011)
    What's more important than spending time with Dad at the Annual Dad and Kid Games Day? SpongeBob SquarePants doesn't think anything is-until he believes the grand prize is a gold-plated spatula!
  • Hooray for Fish!

    Lucy Cousins

    Board book (Candlewick, March 28, 2017)
    A deep-sea Lucy Cousins classic makes a splash with a mesmerizing cover.Swim along with Little Fish and meet his many fishy friends in this splashy, splashy riot of color and rhyme under the sea. This eye-popping read-aloud is sure to have buoyant little ones shouting, “Hooray for fish!”
    F
  • Hooray for You!

    Marianne Richmond

    Hardcover (Sourcebooks Jabberwocky, April 2, 2019)
    The perfect preschool and pre-k graduation gift, Hooray for You! is a celebration of You-Ness, the grand sum of mind, body and heart that makes every person truly unique by bestselling author Marianne Richmond.Look in the mirror.Love who you see.Stand tall.Smile big.Shout, "Hooray for me!"A welcome appreciation of the wonderfulness in us all in the vein of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and I Wish You More! It's the perfect kindergarten book to celebrate what makes your kids unique!
    M
  • Hooray for Hat!

    Brian Won

    Board book (HMH Books for Young Readers, Sept. 6, 2016)
    Handpicked by Amazon kids’ books editor, Seira Wilson, for Prime Book Box – a children’s subscription that inspires a love of reading.Elephant wakes up grumpy—until ding, dong! What’s in the surprise box at the front door? A hat! HOORAY FOR HAT! Elephant marches off to show Zebra, but Zebra is having a grumpy day, too—until Elephant shares his new hat and cheers up his friend. Off they march to show Turtle! The parade continues as every animal brightens the day of a grumpy friend. This sturdy board book is an irresistible celebration of friendship, sharing, and fabulous hats.
    F
  • Hooray for Dads!

    Nickelodeon Publishing

    language (Nickelodeon Publishing, May 6, 2011)
    What's more important than spending time with Dad at the Annual Dad and Kid Games Day? SpongeBob SquarePants doesn't think anything is-until he believes the grand prize is a gold-plated spatula!
  • Hooray for Fall

    Kazuo Iwamura

    Hardcover (NorthSouth Books, Aug. 1, 2009)
    The three irrepressible young squirrels of HOORAY FOR SNOW and HOORAY FOR SPRING are back in the third book in the HOORAY series, written and illustrated by renowned Japanese artist Kazuo Iwamura.
    M
  • Hooray for Hat!

    Brian Won

    Paperback (HMH Books for Young Readers, June 6, 2017)
    Elephant wakes up grumpy—until ding, dong! What’s in the surprise box at the front door? A hat! HOORAY FOR HAT! Elephant marches off to show Zebra, but Zebra is having a grumpy day, too—until Elephant shares his new hat and cheers up his friend. Off they march to show Turtle! The parade continues as every animal brightens the day of a grumpy friend. An irresistible celebration of friendship, sharing, and fabulous hats.
    F
  • Hooray for Fish!

    Lucy Cousins

    Hardcover (Candlewick, May 10, 2005)
    Lucy Cousins makes a big splash in this colorful read-aloud!Paddle along with Little Fish on a mesmerizing underwater tour of friends spotty and stripy, happy and gripy, hairy and scary, even curly whirly and twisty twirly. From the creator of Maisy comes an eyepopping picture book that is sure to have little ones joining the chorus: Hooray for fish!
    F
  • Hooray for Hat!

    Brian Won

    Hardcover (HMH Books for Young Readers, June 3, 2014)
    Elephant wakes up grumpy—until ding, dong! What’s in the surprise box at the front door? A hat! HOORAY FOR HAT! Elephant marches off to show Zebra, but Zebra is having a grumpy day, too—until Elephant shares his new hat and cheers up his friend. Off they march to show Turtle! The parade continues as every animal brightens the day of a grumpy friend. An irresistible celebration of friendship, sharing, and fabulous hats.
    F
  • Hooray for Fall!

    Sarah Willson, Barry Goldberg

    Paperback (Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon, Oct. 1, 2003)
    Pre-Level 1: Recognizing Words? Word repetition? Familiar words and phrases? Simple sentencesHenry wants to rake the leaves into a neat pile, but they keep falling! What will he do? Find out in this sweet, simple story.
    F
  • Hooray for Hat!

    Brian Won

    eBook (HMH Books for Young Readers, June 3, 2014)
    Elephant wakes up grumpy—until ding, dong! What’s in the surprise box at the front door? A hat! HOORAY FOR HAT! Elephant marches off to show Zebra, but Zebra is having a grumpy day, too—until Elephant shares his new hat and cheers up his friend. Off they march to show Turtle! The parade continues as every animal brightens the day of a grumpy friend. An irresistible celebration of friendship, sharing, and fabulous hats.
    F
  • Hooray for Hair!

    Tish Rabe, Tom Brannon

    Paperback (Random House Books for Young Readers, May 28, 2013)
    The Cat in the Hat goes on a hairy adventure in this leveled reader for independent readers all about--what else?--hair! It's Crazy Hair Day at Sally and Nick's school, and the kids can't pick a style to wear. Curly or straight? Long or short? It's too hard to choose--until the Cat in the Hat arrives with his Wig-o-lator--a machine that allows the kids to "try on" the hairstyles of a yak, a fur seal, and a porcupine--with comical (and educational) results! Written specifically for children learing to read on their own, this Step 3 reader is based on an episode of the PBS KIDS preschool science show The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! Young readers will flip their wigs over it!
    K