Browse all books

Books with title Henry's 100 Days of Kindergarten

  • The 12 Days of Kindergarten

    Jenna Lettice, Colleen Madden

    Paperback (Random House Books for Young Readers, June 27, 2017)
    Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before” series. Includes stickers for a great school-time reward! On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of kindergarten are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.” Kindergartners and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It’s a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters by talking about what to expect once school is under way. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for the first 12 days of school. Also available: The 12 Days of Preschool, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Valentine's."Warm and comforting, it shows kids what to expect during their first days at school."—ReadBrightly.com
    M
  • Henry's 100 Days of Kindergarten

    Nancy Carlson, Cheryl Stern, Listening Library

    Audible Audiobook (Listening Library, May 22, 2018)
    On the first day of kindergarten in September, Ms. Bradley says, "Each day of school I will add a jelly bean to this jar. When there are 100 jelly beans we'll have a party to celebrate 100 days of kindergarten." What will Henry and his classmates do until the big day? In October, they share special things at show and tell. In November, they remember what they are thankful for. December brings a day to play in the snow, and in January, Henry discovers a favorite library book. Before they know it, the 100th day arrives! Now how will they celebrate?
  • Henry's 100 Days of Kindergarten

    Nancy Carlson

    Paperback (Puffin Books, Jan. 11, 2007)
    On the first day of kindergarten in September, Ms. Bradley says, “Each day of school I will add a jelly bean to this jar. When there are 100 jelly beans we’ll have a party to celebrate 100 days of kindergarten.” What will Henry and his classmates do until the big day? In October, they share special things at show and tell. In November, they remember what they are thankful for. December brings a day to play in the snow, and in January, Henry discovers a favorite library book. Before they know it, the 100th day arrives! Now how will they celebrate?
    K
  • Henry's 100 Days of Kindergarten

    Nancy Carlson

    Hardcover (Viking Juvenile, Dec. 29, 2004)
    When Mrs. Bradley suggests that they collect jellybeans to mark each day of school, her students eagerly await the one-hundredth addition to the jar that will mark the special day--concluding with a grand party for all!
    K
  • Henry's 100 Days Of Kindergarten

    Nancy Carlson, Nancy L. Carlson

    Library Binding (Turtleback Books, Jan. 11, 2007)
    FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. To celebrate the 100th day of kindergarten, each student brings in an example of 100 for show-and-tell, including a 100-year-old relative, and Ms. Bradley shares the jar of 100 jelly beans that have marked the days.
    K
  • The 12 Days of Kindergarten

    Jenna Lettice, Colleen Madden

    eBook (Random House Books for Young Readers, June 27, 2017)
    Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before . . .” series!   On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of kindergarten are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”   Pre-kindergartners and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It’s a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters by talking about what to expect once school is under way.   Also available in the series: The 12 Days of Halloween."Warm and comforting, it shows kids what to expect during their first days at school."—ReadBrightly.com
  • Henry's 100 Days of Kindergarten

    Nancy Carlson

    Hardcover
    None
  • Henry's 100 Days of Kindergarten

    Nancy Carlson

    Hardcover (Turtleback Books, Jan. 11, 2007)
    None
  • Henry's 100 Days of Kindergarten

    Nancy Carlson

    Paperback (Puffin, Jan. 11, 2007)
    On the first day of kindergarten in September, Ms. Bradley says, “Each day of school I will add a jelly bean to this jar. When there are 100 jelly beans we’ll have a party to celebrate 100 days of kindergarten.” What will Henry and his classmates do until the big day? In October, they share special things at show and tell. In November, they remember what they are thankful for. December brings a day to play in the snow, and in January, Henry discovers a favorite library book. Before they know it, the 100th day arrives! Now how will they celebrate?
    K
  • Henry's 100 Days of Kindergarten

    Nancy Carlson, Cheryl Stern, Penguin Group USA and Audible

    Audible Audiobook (Penguin Group USA and Audible, )
    On the first day of kindergarten in September, Ms. Bradley says, "Each day of school I will add a jelly bean to this jar. When there are 100 jelly beans we'll have a party to celebrate 100 days of kindergarten."