Browse all books

Books with title Construction Site on Christmas Night:

  • Construction Site on Christmas Night:

    Sherri Duskey Rinker, AG Ford

    Hardcover (Chronicle Books, Oct. 16, 2018)
    From the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series. More than two million copies have sold across the series!Created for lovers of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, as well as fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker's storytelling and AG Ford's art, this beautiful holiday picture book shows Excavator, Bulldozer, Crane, Dump Truck and Cement Mixer building a new home for fire engines. As they finish their big, important job, they get their own Christmas surprises. Your kids will have fun discovering the special surprise awaiting each vehicle as much as they will love rhyming along with the story. This cute book is sure to be a classic!Art by illustrator AG Ford.• A Christmas tale with a great message• Teaches kids the joy of giving and the value of work• Rhythmic patterns make reading funFans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, and Excavator's 123 will be excited about this children's holiday book.• Ideal Christmas gift for little ones• Perfect book for children who like construction, trucks, fire engines, cars, and building things• Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this action-packed story to kids
    N
  • Construction Site on Christmas Night:

    Sherri Duskey Rinker, AG Ford

    eBook (Chronicle Books LLC, Oct. 16, 2018)
    #1 New York Times Bestselling children's book author Sherri Duskey RinkerA new toddler book and Christmas classic: VROOM and ZOOM into the holidays with this new Christmas classic from the author of the #1 New York Times bestsellers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Mighty, Mighty, Construction Site!Construction toys and construction joys: The trucks are gearing up for Christmas by building a special gift! But, there's a surprise waiting for each of them, too! Presents await for Excavator, Bulldozer, Crane, Dump Truck, and Cement Mixer as each finishes their part of this big, important job and rolls off to a sweet and sleepy goodnight.A gift that will delight: Playful rhyming text from the bestselling author of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and vibrant illustrations from the acclaimed artist AG Ford make this a perfect gift for young construction fans everywhere.If you and your child liked toddler books such as Goodnight Moon, Little Blue Truck, Dragons Love Tacos, Building a House, or The Day the Crayons Quit; you'll love Construction Site on Christmas Night
    N
  • Construction Site on Christmas Night

    Sherri Duskey Rinker

    Hardcover (Dolphin Books, Jan. 1, 2019)
    None
    N