Browse all books

Books in Twilight Shifters series

  • The Dark of Twilight

    Kate Danley

    Paperback (CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, Nov. 13, 2014)
    WANT TO READ IT NOW? THIS BOOK IS AVAILABLE IN THE SHIFTERS AFTER DARK BOXED SET FOR ONLY 99-CENTS Aein always longed to become a member of Lord Arnkell's army, ever since she was a child working in the stronghold's kitchen. When that day finally comes and she is sent to patrol the border's swamp with fellow warrior, Lars, it seems like her dream has come true. But something has followed her home. When Lord Arnkell's wedding is interrupted by a werewolf attack, the dream shifts into a nightmare... and Aein is the only one awake. Book One in the Twilight Shifters series.
  • Light of Dawn

    Kate Danley

    Paperback (CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, Oct. 6, 2015)
    Trapped in the swamp as Lord Arnkell mounts his war, Aein, Finn, and Lars are about to discover the secret behind the shift and what lies beyond the border. Will it mean their salvation or doom? Find out in the thrilling conclusion to the Twilight Shifters trilogy!