Browse all books

The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3

L. R. W. Lee

The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3

language (Woodgate Publishing Sept. 29, 2014)

Video games can’t train you to fight dragons!

3 books. Nearly 700 pages of action. Save over 40% when you buy the box set!

Medieval and modern-day collide when gamer Andy Smithson is whisked away to the magical land of Oomaldee, where dragons, giants, and deadly curses lurk around every corner.

Trading his controller for a sword of legend, Andy embarks upon several epic quests to break a centuries-old curse oppressing the land. It isn't chance that plunges him into the adventure though, for he soon discovers his ancestors are behind the curse.

The Andy Smithson series is a coming-of-age, epic fantasy adventure featuring fast-paced action, sword fights, laugh-out-loud humor, with a few life lessons thrown in. It's perfect for fans of Eragon, Fablehaven, Percy Jackson, Magemother, and Aster Wood!

Grab your copy now. Save 40% over buying each book separately. Scroll up and buy it today!


Enjoy reading The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3? You may also like these books