Find similar books

Sophie Jordan

Sixteen Scandals

language (HMH Books for Young Readers May 25, 2021)
In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero—perfect for fans of The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue and My Lady Jane.

Enjoy reading Sixteen Scandals? You may also like these books

  • Sophie Jordan

    Breathless

    language (HarperTeen Dec. 4, 2012)
  • Sophie Jordan

    Vanish

    Paperback (HarperCollins Sept. 11, 2012)
  • Sophie Jordan

    Reign of Shadows

    Paperback (HarperTeen Jan. 3, 2017)
  • Sophie Jordan

    Kissing Lessons

    Hardcover (HMH Books for Young Readers June 2, 2020)
  • Sophie Jordan

    The Me I Meant to Be

    Paperback (HMH Books for Young Readers March 31, 2020)
  • Sophie Jordan

    Rise of Fire

    Paperback (HarperTeen Jan. 2, 2018)
  • Z+

    Sophie Jordan

    Uninvited

    Audio CD (HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio Jan. 28, 2014)
  • Z+

    Sophie Jordan

    Unleashed

    Audio CD (HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio Feb. 24, 2015)
  • Sophie Jordan

    Hidden, Chica de Luz

    Paperback (Giron Books/Vergara & Riba March 15, 1693)