Find similar books

D. K. Drake

The Dragon Hunter

(Dream Doers Publishing LLC April 15, 2016)
In the Dragon Stalker Bloodlines Saga, Javan, a lanky teenage boy from the Collector Bloodline, is on a mission. He must collect all four types of Dragon Stalkers and unite the four Bloodlines in order to overthrow the Dark King, free the people of Zandador, and save the Dragon Stalkers from extinction. Micah, a strong soldier from the Hunter Bloodline and son of the Dark King, is on a mission to stop Javan by hunting the four types of Dragon Stalkers before Javan can complete his collection. The Battle for the Throne began in book one of the Saga. Micah captured Mertzer, a Dusk Stalker; Javan collected Varjiek, a Noon Stalker. The battle continues in book two, The Dragon Hunter. Micah is one of the youngest men to ever enter the Battle for the Throne, and he proudly fights to keep his father, King Omri, in power. But when he is transported to unfamiliar territory with his rival Javan, his fight becomes one of survival and can only end when he wins another dragon or loses his life.
Dragon Stalker Bloodlines (Book 2)
099074633X / 9780990746331
16.0 oz.
6.0 x 0.7 in.

Enjoy reading The Dragon Hunter? You may also like these books