Find similar books

Age 8-12
Grade 4-6

Brandon Mull

Arcade Catastrophe

Library Binding (Turtleback Books June 10, 2014) , Bound for Schools & Libraries ed. Edition
FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Arcadeland is full of magical secrets as well as fun and games in the second book in the Candy Shop War series, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Beyonders and Fablehaven series. Nate and his friends already know Mrs. White, the owner of the Sweet Tooth Ice Cream & Candy Shoppe, where the treats are magical in addition to delicious. And now they're introduced to Mrs. White's brother, Mr. White, who owns a local amusement center called Arcadeland.
The Candy Shop War (Book 2)
0606357955 / 9780606357951
12.0 oz.
4.75 x 1.25 in.

Enjoy reading Arcade Catastrophe? You may also like these books