Browse all books

The Complete Brambly Hedge

Find similar books

Age 3-6
Grade K-2

Jill Barklem

The Complete Brambly Hedge

Hardcover (HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks Oct. 27, 2011) , 40th Anniversary ed. edition

The mice of Brambly Hedge have been delighting adults and children alike for more than thirty years. All eight of the classic picture books are brought together in this exquisite volume.

The mice of Brambly Hedge made their first appearance in 1980 when the four seasonal stories were published. Ever since, readers have loved exploring the miniature world of the hedgerow and meeting the families that live there.

In this collection the mice have many adventures, but they always have time for fun and relaxation too. Whatever the season, and whether they are by the sea, in the High Hills, or simply at home by the fire, there is always someone ready to lend a helping hand.

Contains: Spring Story, Summer Story, Autumn Story, Winter Story, Poppy’s Babies, Sea Story, The High Hills, The Secret Staircase.

Brambly Hedge
0007450168 / 9780007450169
35.2 oz.
1.0 x 7.7 in.

Enjoy reading The Complete Brambly Hedge? You may also like these books