Browse all books

Happenstance: A Novella Series

Jamie McGuire

Happenstance: A Novella Series

Paperback (CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform Feb. 2, 2015)

Erin Easter was now Erin Alderman, because Erin Alderman was dead.

In the second installment of this USA Today bestselling series, follow protagonist Erin, a high school senior in tiny Blackwell, Oklahoma. After a terrible accident leaves two classmates dead, Erin learns that she was switched at birth. Shortly after, she moves into the home of her true parents, Sam and Julianne Alderman, transforming Erin over night from pariah of Blackwell High School, to the only child of one of the most affluent couples in town.

Also being pursued by her childhood crush, Weston Gates, the dream she once had is now reality. But when Erin stumbles upon secrets that give her the answers she’s been searching for, she also finds a truth she never wanted to know.

Happenstance (Book 2)
150085204X / 9781500852047
6.6 oz.
4.0 x 0.4 in.

Enjoy reading Happenstance: A Novella Series? You may also like these books