Browse all books

Julia Jones' Diary - Books 1 to 5

Grade 4-6

Katrina Kahler

Julia Jones' Diary - Books 1 to 5

Paperback (CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform April 14, 2015)
This book combines Book 1, Book 2, Book 3, Book 4 and Book 5 of the popular Julia Jones' Diary series that is inspiring girls all over the world. From start to finish, it is an exciting read, full of suspense and one that will have you on the edge of your seat wondering what will happen next. - Book 1: My Worst Day Ever - Book 2: My Secret Bully - Book 3: My Secret Dream - Book 4: My First Boyfriend - Book 5: My Life is Great These books have an exciting plot that will hook you in from the first chapter. What happens on Julia's worst day ever? Who is Julia's secret bully? And will her secret dream ever come true? Discover how Julia deals with her secret bully and how she copes with all the drama, romance and friendship issues that cross her path. Julia Jones' Diary is a wonderful series that all young girls can easily relate to and be inspired by. It's definitely a book that girls will love to read!
Julia Jones' Diary
150869804X / 9781508698043
22.4 oz.
6.0 x 0.9 in.

Enjoy reading Julia Jones' Diary - Books 1 to 5? You may also like these books