Browse all books

Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection

Age 6-9
Grade 1-4

Dr. Seuss

Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection

Hardcover (Random House Books for Young Readers Sept. 22, 2009)
A perfect gift for new parents, birthday celebrations, and happy occasions of all kinds, this collection of five beloved Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss—The Cat in the Hat, One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish, Green Eggs and Ham, Hop on Pop, and Fox in Socks—will be cherished by young and old alike. Ideal for reading aloud or reading alone, they will begin a child on the adventure of a lifetime!
0375851569 / 9780375851568
38.4 oz.
6.9 x 2.0 in.

Enjoy reading Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection? You may also like these books