Browse all books

Splat the Cat Storybook Collection

Find similar books

Age 4-8
Grade PK-3

Rob Scotton

Splat the Cat Storybook Collection

Hardcover (HarperCollins Feb. 26, 2013) , 1/27/13 edition

This storybook collection will have Splat the Cat fans laughing out loud at his hilarious antics!

From entering a cake-baking contest to camping out, these six Splat tales are funnier than ever—and now for the first time, they're available together in one hardcover collection. Also included is a bonus activity section. That's better than fish sticks and ice cream!

This collection includes:

  • Splat the Cat Sings Flat
  • Splat the Cat: Back to School, Splat!
  • Splat the Cat: Good Night, Sleep Tight
  • Splat the Cat: The Perfect Present for Mom and Dad
  • Splat the Cat and the Duck with No Quack
  • Splat the Cat Takes the Cake
Splat the Cat
0062133837 / 9780062133830
28.8 oz.
9.5 x 0.5 in.

Enjoy reading Splat the Cat Storybook Collection? You may also like these books