Browse all books

The Berenstain Bears: Kindness Counts

Age 4-8
Grade PK+

Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears: Kindness Counts

Paperback (Zonderkidz Aug. 7, 2010) , Illustrated Edition

Teaching your child about kindness can be challenging. In this addition to the Living Lights™ series of Berenstain Bears books, young readers will learn how to treat others with kindness. Children will discover ways to implement traditional values and share God’s goodness.

The Berenstain Bears: Kindness Counts—part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights™ series of books—is perfect for:

  • Early readers, ages 4-8
  • Reading out loud at home or in a classroom
  • Starting conversations with children about kindness, generosity, and grace

The Berenstain Bears: Kindness Counts:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain with the Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date
Berenstain Bears/Living Lights: A Faith Story
0310712572 / 9780310712572
3.03 oz.
7.99 x 0.04 in.

Enjoy reading The Berenstain Bears: Kindness Counts? You may also like these books